Environmental Commission

Are YOU interested in working with us? Please use “Contact” to let us know!

Laurence Aronson
Janine Bauer (Trustee)

Neil Chambers

Walter Clarke
Sarah Jane Jelin
Howard LevisonĀ (Trustee)
James C. McGowan (Chair)

Energy Policy Committee

Walter Clarke (Chair) Doug Gill
Eric Hoffert Ken Krasner
Joel Levin Howard LevisonĀ (Trustee)
Anita Louis John Nettleton
Clifford Pomerantz Sal Renda
Susan Weber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>